## **DORCHESTER TOWN COUNCIL**

## **MEMBERS ALLOWANCES 2024-25**

Under the Council's Members' Allowances Scheme for 24-25 made in accordance with the powers contained in the Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003, Dorchester Town Council paid a basic allowance to the members named below:

Councillor	Amount	Councillor	Amount
Barry Armstrong Marshall	£195.80	Richard Biggs	£1,204.20
Sue Biles	£1,204.20	Andy Canning	£1,204.20
Alistair Chisholm	£195.80	Poppy Farmer	£1,003.50
Les Fry	£1,204.20	Jed Germodo	£1,003.50
William Gibbons	£1,003.50	Tim Harries	£195.80
Janet Hewitt	£1,204.20	Frances Hogwood	£1,204.20
Susan Hosford	£195.80	Stella Jones	£1,204.20
Gareth Jones	£1,204.20	Fiona Kent Ledger	£1,204.20
David Leaper	£1,204.20	Vanessa Lloyd Jones	£1,003.50
Rory Major	£1,204.20	Robin Potter	£1,198.32
Kate Reid	£1,204.20	Molly Rennie	£1,204.20
Ralph Ricardo	£1,204.20	David Taylor	£1,204.20
		Total	£24,058.52

The above allowances do not include expenses and allowances related to the Mayor's office.

Nigel Hayes

**Responsible Financial Officer** 

30 April 2025