DORCHESTER TOWN COUNCIL

MEMBERS ALLOWANCES 2021-22

Under the Council's Members' Allowances Scheme for 21-22 made in accordance with the powers contained in the Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003 the Council paid a basic allowance of £1108.80 to each of the members named below:

Barry Armstrong Marshall	Richard Biggs
Sue Biles	Andy Canning
Alistair Chisholm	Les Fry
Tim Harries	Janet Hewitt
Frances Hogwood	Susie Hosford
Gareth Jones	Stella Jones
Fiona Kent-Ledger	David Leaper
Tony Lyall	Rory Major
Robin Potter	Molly Rennie
Ralph Ricardo	David Taylor

The above allowances do not include expenses and allowances related to the Mayor's office.

Nigel Hayes
Financial Controller
8 April 2022